Funded by‚Äč

The Safer Patients Network is funded by The Health Foundation.


Airedale NHS Trust
Aneurin Bevan Health Board (formally known as Gwent Healthcare NHS Trust)
Barts and The London NHS Trust
Belfast HSC Trust
Betsi Cadwaladr University Local Health Board (includes former trusts from SPI-1 Conwy and Denbighshire and SPI-2 North East Wales)
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Calderdale and Huddersfield NHS Trust
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board
Luton and Dunstable NHS Foundation Trust
NHS Dumfries and Galloway
NHS Tayside
North Bristol NHS Trust
Northern HSC Trust 
Royal Free Hampstead NHS Trust
South Devon Healthcare NHS Trust
South Eastern HSC Trust
Taunton and Somerset NHS Trust
York Hospitals NHS Trust