Joint Commission National Patient Safety Goals

The Joint Commission evaluates and accredits nearly 15,000 health care organizations and programs in the United States and is the nation's predominant standards-setting and accrediting body in health care. The National Patient Safety Goals, required to be implemented by all accredited organizations to improve the safety and quality of care, are updated annually.

Visit this website
Average Content Rating
(1 user)
Please login to rate or comment on this content.
User Comments