Need Help?

(Toll Free)
Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm ET

Featured Speakers

Keynote Speakers:
  • Maureen Bisognano
  • Kathleen Sebelius
  • Jenny Allen
  • Cory A. Booker
  • T.R. Reid


Special Interest Keynote Speakers:
  • Laura Adams, President and Chief Executive Officer, Rhode Island Quality Institute
  • "e-Patient Dave" deBronkart, Patient, Speaker, Blogger, and Founding Co-Chair, Society for Participatory Medicine
  • Elliott Fisher, MD, MPH, Director, Population Health and Policy, The Dartmouth Institute for Health Policy and Clinical Practice
  • Atul Gawande, BAS, MD, MPH, Associate Director, Surgery and Public Health, Brigham and Women’s Hospital
  • John Halamka, MD, Chief Information Officer, CareGroup
  • George Halvorson, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Kaiser Permanente
  • Gary Kaplan, MD, Chief Executive Officer, Virginia Mason Medical Center
  • Patricia A. McDonald, Vice President, Technology and Manufacturing Group and Director, Product Health Enhancement Organization, Intel Corporation
  • Daniel Z. Sands, MD, MPH, Senior Director of Medical Informatics, Cisco Systems